Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Yoko Ono · Approximately Infinite Universe

Yoko Ono · Approximately Infinite Universe

Prix habituel €29,50
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €29,50
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

SKU:Catalogue number: SC283

Label: Secretly Canadian / Genre: Indie · Psyche

1. Yang Yang
2. Death Of Samantha
3. I Want My Love To Rest Tonight
4. What Did I Do!
5. Have You Seen A Horizon Lately
6. Approximately Infinite Universe
7. Peter The Dealer
8. Song For John
9. Catman (The Rosies Are Coming)
10. What A Bastard The World Is
11. Waiting For The Sunrise
12. I Felt Like Smashing My Face In A Clear Glass Window
13. Winter Song
14. Kite Song
15. What A Mess
16. Shirianakatta (I Didn't Know)
17. Air Talk
18. I Have A Woman Inside My Soul
19. Move On Fast
20. Now Or Never
21. Is Winter Here To Stay?
22. Looking Over From My Hotel Window

More from John Lennon And Yoko Ono & Yoko Ono

Afficher tous les détails