Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Bloody Valentine · Isn't Anything

My Bloody Valentine · Isn't Anything

Regular price €32,50
Regular price Sale price €32,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

SKU:Catalogue number: REWIGLP158X

Label: Domino / Genre: Indie · Psyche

1. soft as snow (but warm inside)
2. lose my breath
3. cupid come
4. (when you wake) you're still in a dream
5. no more sorry
6. all i need
7. feed me with your kiss
8. suesfine
9. several girls galore
10. you never should
11. nothing much to lose
12. i can see it (but i can't feel it)

More from My Bloody Valentine

View full details