Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arthur Russell · World Of Echo

Arthur Russell · World Of Echo

Regular price €29,50
Regular price Sale price €29,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

SKU:Catalogue number: AU-1002-1

Label: Audika / Genre: Indie · Psyche

1. Tone Bone Kone
2. Soon-To-Be Innocent Fun/Let's See
3. Answers Me
4. Being It
5. Place I Know/Kid Like You
6. She's The Star/I Take This Time
7. Treehouse
8. See-Through
9. Hiding Your Present From You
10. Wax The Van
11. All-Boy All-Girl
12. Lucky Cloud
13. Tower Of Meaning/Rabbit's Ear/Home Away From Home
14. Let's Go Swimming
15. The Name Of The Next Song
16. Happy Ending
17. Canvas Home
18. Our Last Night Together

More from Arthur Russell

View full details