Nouveau Singles (The Definitive 45s Collection 1952–1991) Agrandir l'image

sun ra

Singles (The Definitive 45s Collection 1952–1991)

Label Strut / Genre Jazz


27,08 €

  • LP


A1 Space Lonliness
A2 State Street
A3 The Blue Set
A4 Big City Blues

B2 Orbitration In Blue
B3 Hell #1 (a.k.a Out There A Minute)
B4 Tell Her To Come On Home
B5 I'm Making Believe

C1 The Bridge
C2 Rocket #9
C3 Blues On Planet Mars
C4 Saturn Moon
C5 Journey To Saturn
C6 Enlightenment

D1 I'm Gonna Unmask The Batman
D2 The Perfect Man
D3 Love In Outer Space
D4 Mayan Temple
D5 Sky Blues

E1 Disco 2021
E2 Rough House Blues
E3 Cosmo-Extensions
E4 Quest
E5 Outer Space Plateau
E6 Sometimes I'm Happy

F1 Nuclear War
F2 On Jupiter / Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 1)
F3 Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 2)
F4 I Am The Instrument