Nouveau Live At Levitation Agrandir l'image

psychic ills

Live At Levitation

Genre Indie · Psyche


20,83 €

  • LP

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Contactez-nous pour commander ce disque ou connaître sa date de disponibilité


1. Midnight Moon
2. Mind Daze
3. Incense Head
4. Ring Finger
5. Electric Life
6. Meta
7. Diamond City
8. January Rain
9. I'll Follow You Through The Floor

"The first thing that grabbed me when I listened to our 2012 performance at Austin Psych Fest is Tres declaring at the start of the recording “It’s good to be back in Texas” because that simple sentiment captured everything we felt in that moment—the nostalgia and privilege of coming back to our home state for such an iconic festival." - Elizabeth Hart (Psychic Ills)

In March of 2020, the music world mourned the loss of Psychic Ills founder, frontman, and songwriter Tres Warren. At the time of his death, Warren was overflowing with creativity, actively writing new songs, and excited about the next phase of the band. Elizabeth Hart remains the gatekeeper of the Psychic Ills archive, and worked alongside Ivan Diaz Mathe (Ills long-standing sound engineer) to fine tune these recordings, honing in on the Ills’ unique live sound before it was then mastered for optimal vinyl playback.

The Reverberation Appreciation Society is honored to share this live recording and forever showcase the powerful psychedelic rock experience that was, and will always be, Psychic Ills.

// Source : Bandcamp